Contact Us

General Information:
Phone: 210-648-4780
Toll Free: 877-648-4780
Fax: 210-648-4781
General E-mail: office@bartektx.com

Physical Address:
5221 Port Entry
San Antonio, Texas 78222

Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 200203
San Antonio, Texas 78220

Staff

Casey Bartek, President
casey@bartektx.com

Bob Kuretsch, Human Resources
bob@bartektx.com

Jodi Powell, Controller
jodi@bartektx.com

James Humphrey, Project Manager
james@bartektx.com

Dennis Werley, Phone Division Manager
dennis@bartektx.com

Kimberly Murphy, Estimator
kim@bartektx.com

Eddie Easter, Directional Drilling Manager
eddie@bartektx.com

Codi Crouch, Sales and Marketing
codi@bartektx.com

 


Website templates